Free Offer: FREE OVAL MASTER

blackiris

SPFG, Supreme Picture Framing God
I have a HUGE Oval Master C&H mat/glass cutter that you can HAVE FOR FREE!!!!
PICK UP ONLY....becuz its too heavy for me to lift and I dont want to try shipping this beast!!!

SOO....if you want it.....come and get it! Otherwise I'm leaving here for whatever insurance agency wants to rent out my space! lol

PM me if you want it!

I told you I cant even pick it up ding a ling!

set it to cut a circle & just roll it......... heheheh

get back to work....

Randy... that remark just didn't cut it.

...and around we go!

:D

I thought she said she was going to deliver it soon.

Isn't this thing gone yet?
If it were not an 8 hour drive one way I would pick it Up & help you paint on Sunday....

Someone take this thing will ya...

Gawd are you folks ever slow on the uptake!!!

Free means come and get it. And while you're here have a beer, on me.

Oh, BTW the oval cutter and the beer are at the new place, behind the paint cans and rollers..... Let's get crackin, we're burnin daylight folks!!!

Does it come with a warranty?

No problem, she'll print out the manual and warranty. Should be done printing before the paint dries.....

OK, it I lived anywhere close enough I'd help paint. And I'd bring my oval cutter to you so yours could have company :)

Smooth move Paul

Seriously

I she needs to get it moved... Dave your close need one?

I already have one... a real antique!!! Cast iron with a wood base.
Well over 50 years old.

It's free to the first one to take it too! Comes with an
instruction manual but the manual will cost you $ 500.00.

:p

NICE ONE YOU CRACK HEADS.....

You found out my evil plan to get you to work for me if you show up!! ;)

SERIOUSLY.....I SWEAR to G I'm leaving it here if no one wants it!

~I have no idea what the MODEL # is....all I know is its a C&H Bainbridge Oval Master....cuts glass and mats.....