• Welcome! You will have to REGISTER a free account, before you can access the system. If you already registered, please LOG IN. (top right)
    If you can't remember your password, CLICK HERE to reset it. If you have questions, feel free to click the CONTACT US link at the bottom of this page.
Beauty, Brawn, and Brains: Wizard Z1 CMC

WTB: Elpa F-18 brad nailer

Jeff Rodier

SPFG, Supreme Picture Framing God
ACM sells them if you need one fast and have the store in your area.

Framar

WOW Framer
No, the brads are not backwards - good grief I have been using this gun for over 30 years! ;)

I have never heard of ACM. What is it?

I see UMS now sells a blue gun to replace the yellow one. Anyone use the blue gun? Will it last me at least 10 years?

Right now I have the stupid Flexipoint driver and my elderly yet old reliable Red Devil point driver. That thing is probably almost as old as I am - it has a wooden heel plate.

I was just hoping someone who had switched to pneumatic guns would have an old F-18 lying around......

Vermont Hardwoods solid wood picture frame molding

Jeff Rodier

AC Moore

Framar

WOW Framer
A C Moore. Okey dokey - there is one in Buffalo but I (obviously) have never even heard of it much less shopped there - looks to be an artsy craftsy biggie boxie store?

I guess if no one has a used one to sell me I'll go with the blue one from our loyal Grumble sponsor.

:thumbsup:

Jeff Rodier

I guess if no one has a used one to sell me I'll go with the blue one from our loyal Grumble sponsor.

Good plan or you would end up with dozens of doo dads and whatnots that you don't need anyway. Way too many shiny objects for you to stay focused on the brad driver. :p

I do believe they carry hat boxes if any of yours are homeless. :party:

Vermont Hardwoods solid wood picture frame molding

Framar

WOW Framer
Update: